Chair: Ben Dufford, Bayfield County LWCD
Vice Chair:
George Mika, Ashland County LCC
Secretary/Treasurer/Area Coordinator:
Heather Palmquist, Iron County LWCD

Representatives on WI Land+Water Board of Directors

Ben Dufford, Bayfield County LWCD
Craig Conroy, Burnett County LCC

MaryJo Gingras, Ashland County LWCD
Sue Hendrickson, Douglas County LCC

Upcoming Meetings

The next meeting will be held on January 28, 2022.

To see all upcoming meetings, visit the Community Calendar.

View Calendar