President: Tyler Gruetzmacher, Barron County SWCD
Vice President: Glory Adams, Eau Claire County LCC
Secretary/Treasurer/Area Coordinator: Rod Webb, Pierce County LCD

Representatives on WI Land+Water Board of Directors

Chase Cummings, Dunn County LWCD
Russell Rindsig, Barron County LCC

Rod Webb, Pierce County LCD
Bryce Luchterhand, Clark County LCC

Upcoming Meeting

The next meeting has not been scheduled.

To see all upcoming meetings, visit the Community Calendar.

More info