President: Greg Baneck, Outagamie County LCD
Vice President: Chad Casper, Winnebago County LWCD
Treasurer: Brian Haase, Waupaca County LWCD
Area Coordinator: Kiefer Sroka, Adams County LWCD

Representatives on WI Land+Water Board of Directors

Brian Haase, Waupaca County LWCD
Mike Hofberger, Calumet County LWCC

Tony Reali, Calumet County LCD
Jodi Schappe, Adams County LCC

Upcoming Meeting

- June 7, 2024
- September, 2024
- January 17, 2025

To see all upcoming meetings, visit the Community Calendar.

More info