≡ Menu
About

Board of Directors

WI Land+Water is directed by a Board of Directors (BOD). The BOD includes eight Land Conservation Committee (LCC) members and eight county Land Conservation Department (LCD) staff members elected by each of the Area Associations.  By June 20th in even-numbered years, the Area Associations elect their representatives to the WI Land+Water BOD. 

Board of Directors:

Area 1: Lake Michigan

Ken Dolata
Oconto County LCD
410 1/2 Main Street, Lena, WI 54139
920-834-7152
ken.dolata@co.oconto.wi.us

Chuck Wagner, Executive Committee
Kewaunee County LWCC
E1934 Co. Rd. S, Luxemburg, WI 54217
920-837-7712
wagner.charles@kewauneeco.org

Greg Cleereman, LCD Alternate
Marinette County Land and Water Conservation Division
1926 Hall Avenue, Marinette, WI 54143-1717
715-732-7780
gcleereman@marinettecounty.com

Ken Fisher, LCC Alternate
Door County LCC
967 S. Douglas Avenue, Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
920-743-9660
district10@co.door.wi.us

Area 2: Lake Winnebago

Greg Baneck, BOD Vice Chair, President of Executive Committee
Outagamie County LCD
3365 W. Brewster St., Appleton, WI  54914-1602
920-832-4783
Greg.Baneck@outagamie.org 

Mike Hofberger
Calumet County LWCC
W4424 Schluchter Road, Chilton, WI 53014
920-418-5432
Mike.Hofberger@calumetcounty.org

Tony Reali, LCD Alternate
Calumet County Land & Water Department
206 Court Street, Chilton, WI 53014-1198
920-849-1493, Ext. 2406
Anthony.reali@calumetcounty.org

Tom Snider, LCC Alternate
Winnebago County LCC
6450 Breeze Street, Winneconne, WI 54986
920-582-0281

Area 3: Southeast

Alan Barrows, BOD Treasurer, Executive Committee
Waukesha County LRD
515 W. Moreland Blvd., Room AC260, Waukesha, WI  53188
262-896-8307
ABarrows@waukeshacounty.gov     

Monte Osterman
Racine County LCC
2900 North Wisconsin Street, Racine, WI 53402
262-308-2766
Monte.Osterman@goracine.org

Shannon Haydin, LCD Alternate
Walworth County LURM
100 West Walworth Street, Elkhorn, WI 53121
262-741-4972, Ext. 7912
shaydin@co.walworth.wi.us

Kay Buske, LCC Alternate
Racine County LCC
8520 Queensberry Lane, Sturtevant, 53177
262-886-3432
Kay.buske@racinecounty.com

Area 4: Southern

Kurt Calkins
Columbia County LWCD
PO Box 485, Portage, WI  53901
608-742-9670
kurt.calkins@co.columbia.wi.us

Melissa Luck
Richland County LCC
28962 Pebblebrook Lane, Blue River, WI 53518
608-537-2045
melissa.luck@co.richland.wi.us

Lynda Schweikert, LCD Alternate
Grant County CSZ Department
150 W. Alona Lane, Lancaster, WI 53813
608-723-6377, Ext. 3
Lynda.Schweikert@wi.nacdnet.net

Lisa Derr, LCC Alternate
Dodge County LWCC
104 Lakeshore Terrace, Beaver Dam, WI 53916
920-885-5549
llderr@derrlaw.com

Area 5: Western

Ben Wojahn, BOD Secretary, Executive Committee
Vernon County LWCD
220 Airport Rd., Viroqua, WI 54665
608-637-5482
bwojahn@vernoncounty.org

Kathy Zeglin
Trempealeau County ELUCC
W29086 State Rd 121, Independence, WI 54747
715-985-3716
khzeglin@triwest.net

Vacant, LCD Alternate

Tom Clark, LCC Alternate
Jackson County LCC
N3501 Gordon Road, Melrose, WI 54642
608-488-6166
Thomas.Clark@co.jackson.wi.us  

Area 6: West Central

Chase Cummings
Pepin County LCD
740 7th Ave. W., Durand, WI 54736-0039
715-672-8665, Ext. 5
ccumings@co.pepin.wi.us

Russell Rindsig
Barron County LCC
2106 29 1/2 Avenue, Sarona, WI 54870
715-234-3781
russell.rindsig@co.barron.wi.us

Rodney Webb, LCD Alternate
Pierce County LCD
412 W. Kinne Street, P.O. Box 67, Ellsworth, WI 54011
715-273-6763
rodney.webb@co.pierce.wi.us

Frank Milliren, LCC Alternate
Pepin County LCC
511 6th Avenue East
Durand, WI 54736
715-672-5066
millirnf@nelson-tel.net

Area 7: Northwestern

John Krell
Rusk County LCDD
311 Miner Ave. E, STE N121, Ladysmith, WI 54848
715-532-2162
jkrell@ruskcountywi.us

Brad Matson
Iron County LCC
1311 N State Hwy. 182, Park Falls, WI 54552
715-583-2393
H2ospaniel@gmail.com

Ben Dufford, LCD Alternate
Bayfield Co. Land & Water Department
P.O. Box 126, Washburn, WI 54891
715-373-6167
bdufford@bayfieldcounty.org

Craig Conroy, LCC Alternate
Burnett Co. Natural Resources Committee
28330 Bonner Lake Road, Webster, WI 54783
715-259-3297
cbdistrict19@burnettcounty.org

Area 8: North Central

Carolyn Scholl
Vilas County LWCD
330 Court St., Eagle River, WI  54521
715-479-3747
cascho@co.vilas.wi.us

Dave Solin, BOD Chair, Executive Committee Vice Chair
Langlade County LCC
N6411 Vacha Lane, Deerbrook, WI 54424
715-627-4221, cell 715-610-6241
dsolin@co.langlade.wi.us 

Paul Daigle, LCD Alternate
Marathon Co. CPZ Department
210 River Drive, Wausau, WI 54403-5449
715-261-6006
Paul.Daigle@co.marathon.wi.us

Bob Mott, LCC Alternate
Oneida Co. Conservation & UW-EX Education Committee
2019 Sabinois Point, Pelican Lake, WI 54463
715-487-4212
bobmott329@msn.com