≡ Menu
Member Resources

Southern Area Land and Water Conservation Association

Southern Area Counties:  Columbia, Dane, Dodge, Grant, Green, Iowa, Jefferson, Lafayette, Richland, Rock and Sauk

President:  David Hammer, Lafayette County
Vice President:  Kurt Calkins, Columbia County
Secretary/Treasurer:  Nikki Larson, Lafayette County
Area Coordinator:  Angela Mayr, Dane County

Next meetings scheduled:  Summer Tour/Meeting-August 30 in Grant County, October 26

Minutes: August 6, 2015May 7, 2015; October 13, 2015; May 4, 2016; June 22, 2016; October 25, 2016; March 15, 2017