≡ Menu
Member Resources

Public Outreach Committee

Guiding Principles
Social Media Policy
Success Stories Template

Members include:
Paul Backhaus, Washington County LWCD, Chair
Joe Strupp, Jefferson County  LWCD, Secretary
Christina Anderson, WI Land+Water 
Greg Cleereman, Marinette County  LWCD
Chase Cummings, Pepin County LCD
Scott Hennelly, WI Land+Water 
Derek Kavanaugh, Green Lake County LCD
Amanda Knox, Manitowoc County SWCD
John Krell, Rusk County LCD
Dani Santry, Calumet County LWCD
Jim VandenBrook, WI Land+Water 
Ben Wojahn, Vernon County LWCD

Contact the entire Public Outreach Committee by emailing outreach@wisconsinlandwater.org.

Meeting Minutes:
May 2015
January 2015
October 2014
July 2014
April 2014
January 2014
January 2014 - Special meeting with partners
July 2013
May 2013
April 2013
March 2013