≡ Menu
Member Resources

Lake Michigan Area Land and Water Conservation Association

Lake Michigan Area Counties:  Brown, Door, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Marinette, Oconto, Shawano, Sheboygan

President:  Ken Fisher, Door County
Vice President:  Greg Cleereman, Marinette County
Secretary/Treasurer:  Buzz Kamke, Oconto County
Area Coordinator:  Ken Dolata, Oconto County

Next meeting:   July 28 Summer Tour in Oneida County (agenda, tour stops, tour map).  Pre-registration due July 17.  The cost of the tour with lunch is $25. Please send payment (make checks out to Lake Michigan Area Land and Water Conservation Association) and a list of people attending to: Attention: Ken Dolata, Oconto County LCD, 410 ½ E. Main St. Lena, WI 54139.

Future Meetings:  October 13, January 12, 2018

Past Minutes: May 29, 2015; January 8, 2016; February 17, 2016; March 2, 2016; May 20, 2016; June 8, 2016; July 15,2016; January 13, 2017; March 15, 2017