≡ Menu
About

Directory Search

Quick Find

Start typing and click your county when it appears.

Adams County Land & Water Conservation

http://www.adamscountylwcd.n...
Joe Stuchlak, Supervisor Chair • (608) 584-5477
Adamscountydistrict7@yahoo.com
Wally Sedlar, County Conservationist • (608) 339-4269
wally.sedlar@co.adams.wi.us

Ashland County Land & Water Conservation Department

http://www.co.ashland.wi.us/...
George Mika, Supervisor Chair • (715) 278-3481
Tom Fratt, County Conservationist • (715) 682-7187
tom.fratt@co.ashland.wi.us

Barron County Soil & Water Conservation Department

http://www.barroncountywi.go...
Don Horstman, Supervisor Chair • (715) 822-8379
donald.horstman@co.barron.wi.us
Tyler Gruetzmacher , County Conservationist • (715) 537-6315
tyler.gruetzmacher@co.barron.wi.us

Bayfield County Land & Water Conservation Department

http://www.bayfieldcounty.or...
William Bussey, Supervisor Chair • (715) 779-5209
wbussey@bayfieldcounty.org
Ben Dufford, County Conservationist • (715) 373-6167
bdufford@bayfieldcounty.org

Brown County Land & Water Conservation Department

http://www.co.brown.wi.us/de...
Norbert Dantinne, Supervisor Chair • (920) 863-6323
Mike Mushinski, County Conservationist • (920) 391-4621
mushinski_ml@co.brown.wi.us

Buffalo County Land Conservation and Resource Management Department

http://www.buffalocounty.com...
Nettie Rosenow, Supervisor Chair • (608) 626-2581 
Nettie.Rosenow@co.buffalo.wi.us
Carrie Olson, County Conservationist • (608) 685-6264
carrie.olson@co.buffalo.wi.us

Burnett County Land & Water Conservation Department

http://www.burnettcounty.com...
Ed Peterson, Supervisor Chair • (715) 866-7127
cbdistrict10@burnettcounty.org
Dave Ferris, County Conservationist • (715) 349-2186
dferris@burnettcounty.org

Calumet County Resource Management Department

http://www.co.calumet.wi.us/...
Merlin Gentz, Supervisor Chair • (920) 731-1670
gentz.merlin@co.calumet.wi.us
Anthony Reali, County Conservationist • (920) 849-1493 ext 235
reali.anthony@co.calumet.wi.us

Chippewa County Land Conservation & Forest Management Department

http://www.co.chippewa.wi.us...
Dean Gullickson, Supervisor Chair • (715) 720-0810
dgullicksonl@co.chippewa.wi.us
Dan Masterpole, County Conservationist • (715) 726-7920
dmasterpole@co.chippewa.wi.us

Clark County Land Conservation Department

http://www.co.clark.wi.us/in...
Fritz Garbisch, Supervisor Chair • (715) 238-7484
Jim Arch, County Conservationist • (715) 743-5285
James.Arch@co.clark.wi.us

Columbia County Land & Water Conservation Department

http://www.co.columbia.wi.us...
Mike Weyh, Supervisor Chair • (608) 742-2314
mike.weyh@co.columbia.wi.us
Kurt Calkins, Director • (608) 742-9670
Kurt.Calkins@co.columbia.wi.us

Crawford County Land Conservation Department

http://crawfordcountywi.org/...
Henry Esser, Supervisor Chair • (608) 345-4184
22buzze@gmail.com
David Troester, County Conservationist • (608) 326-0272
dtroester@crawfordcountywi.org

Dane County Land Conservation Department

https://www.countyofdane.com...
Carl Chenoweth, Supervisor Chair • (608) 873-4483
chenoweth.carl@countyofdane.com
Amy Callis, County Conservationist • (608) 224-3740
callis.amy@countyofdane.com

Dodge County Land Conservation Department

http://www.co.dodge.wi.us/in...
Larry Bischoff, Supervisor Chair • (920) 349-3096
district17@co.dodge.wi.us
John Bohanek, County Conservationist (Acting) • (920) 386-3660
jbohonek@co.dodge.wi.us

Door County Soil & Water Conservation Department

http://map.co.door.wi.us/swc...
Ken Fisher, Supervisor Chair • (920) 493-6245
district10@co.door.wi.us
Erin Hanson, County Conservationist • (920) 746-2216
ehanson@co.door.wi.us

Douglas County Land & Water Conservation Department

http://www.douglascountywi.o...
Sue Hendrickson, Supervisor Chair • (715) 398-7213
sue.hendrickson@douglascountywi.org
Christine Ostern, County Conservationist • (715) 395-1266
christine.ostern@douglascountywi.org

Dunn County Land and Water Conservation Department

http://www.co.dunn.wi.us/ind...
Thomas Quinn, Supervisor Chair • (715) 265-4538
tquinn@co.dunn.wi.us
Daniel Prestebak, County Conservationist • (715) 232-1496 ext 2
dprestebak@co.dunn.wi.us

Eau Claire County Land Conservation Division

http://www.co.eau-claire.wi....
Robin Leary, Supervisor Chair • (715) 836-9139
robin.leary@co.eau-claire.wi.us
Greg Leonard, Land Conservation Manager • (715) 839-4784
greg.leonard@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Florence County Land Conservation Department

http://www.florencecountywi....
Edward Wenger, Chair • (715) 528-4367
wenger@borderlandnet.net
Richard Wolosyn, Zoning Administrator, Solid Waste Coordinator • (715) 528-3430
rwolosyn@co.florence.wi.us

Fond du Lac County Land & Water Conservation Department

http://www.fdlco.wi.gov/depa...
Paul Tollard, County Conservationist • (920) 923-3033
paul.tollard@wi.nacdnet.net
Dale Theel, Supervisor Chair • (920) 923-4737
dtheel2@gmail.com

Forest County Land Conservation Department

http://www.co.forest.wi.gov/...
Paul Millan, Chair • (715) 336-2463
Pamela LaBine, Land & Water Resources Administrator • (715) 478-3893
fczone@co.forest.wi.us

Grant County Conservation, Sanitation and Zoning Department

http://www.co.grant.wi.gov/l...
Dwight Nelson, Supervisor Chair • (608) 348-9872
dfnelson1010@gmail.com
Lynda Schweikert, Department Head • 608-723-6377, Ext. 3
lynda.schweikert@wi.nacdnet.net

Green County Land & Water Conservation Department

http://www.co.green.wi.gov/l...
Oscar Olson, Supervisor Chair • (608) 325-2939
nolson@brodnet.com
Todd Jenson, County Conservationist • (608) 325-4195 ext 119
todd.jenson@winacdnet.net

Green Lake County Department of Land Conservation

http://www.co.green-lake.wi....
David Richter, Supervisor Chair • (920) 295-0277
richta@charter.net
Paul Gunderson, County Conservationist • (920) 294-4051
pgunderson@co.green-lake.wi.us

Iowa County Land Conservation Department

http://www.iowacounty.org/de...
Bob Bunker, Supervisor Chair • (608) 943-6625
Vacant Vacant, County Conservationist • (608) 930-9892

Iron County Land & Water Conservation Department

http://www.co.iron.wi.gov/lo...
Brad Matson, Supervisor Chair • (715) 583-2393
H2ospaniel@gmail.com
Heather Palmquist, County Conservationist • (715) 561-2234
lakes@ironcounty.wi

Jackson County Land Conservation Department

http://www.co.jackson.wi.us/...
Ron Carney, Supervisor Chair • (608) 378-3604
Gaylord Olson II, County Conservationist • (715) 284-0256
Gaylord.olson@co.jackson.wi.us

Jefferson County Land & Water Conservation Department

http://www.jeffersoncountywi...
Matt Foelker, Supervisor Chair • (920) 728-6669
matthewf@jeffersoncountywi.gov
Mark Watkins, County Conservationist • (920) 674-7111
markw@jeffersoncountywi.gov

Juneau County Land Conservation Department

http://www.co.juneau.wi.gov/...
Joe Lally, Supervisor Chair • (608) 464-3153
jflally@hotmail.com
Matt Komiskey, County Conservationist • (608) 847-7221 Ext 3
mkomiskey@co.juneau.wi.us

Kenosha County Land & Water Conservation

http://co.kenosha.wi.us/inde...
Steve Bostrom, Supervisor Chair • (262) 515-3683
steve.bostrom@kenoshacounty.org
Dan Treloar, County Conservationist • (262) 857-1900
dan.treloar@kenoshacounty.org

Kewaunee County Land & Water Conservation Department

http://www.kewauneeco.org/lo...
John Pagel, Supervisor Chair • (920) 388-3333
pagelj@kewaunee.org
Davina Bonness, County Conservationist • (920) 845-9742
bonnessd@kewauneeco.org

La Crosse County Land Conservation Department

http://www.co.la-crosse.wi.u...
Tina Wehrs, Supervisor Chair • (608) 792-9219
twehrs@lacrossecounty.org
Greg Stangl, County Conservationist • (608) 785-9867
stangl.gregg@co.la-crosse.wi.us

Lafayette County Land Conservation Department

http://www.co.lafayette.wi.g...
Leon Wolfe, Supervisor Chair • (608) 776-4774
leonwolfe81@gmail.com
Terry Loeffelholz, County Conservationist • (608) 776-3836 ext 123
terry.loeffelholz@wi.nacdnet.net

Langlade County Land Conservation Department

http://www.co.langlade.wi.us...
David Solin, Supervisor Chair • (715) 627-4221
dsolin@co.langlade.wi.us
Molly McKay, County Conservationist • (715) 627-6292
MMcKay@co.langlade.wi.us

Lincoln County Land Information & Conservation Department

http://www.co.lincoln.wi.us/...
Loretta Baughan, Supervisor Chair • (715) 539-0863
loretta.baughan@co.lincoln.wi.us
Matt Bremer, Land Services Administrator • (715) 539-1049
mbremer@co.lincoln.wi.us

Manitowoc County Soil & Water Conservation Department

http://www.co.manitowoc.wi.u...
Catherine Wagner, Supervisor Chair • (920) 775-4582
catherinewagner@co.manitowoc.wi.us
Jerry Halverson, Department Director •  (920) 683-4183
 jerryhalverson@co.manitowoc.wi.us

Marathon County Conservation, Planning & Zoning Department

http://www.co.marathon.wi.us...
James Seefeldt, Supervisor Chair • (715) 845-7643
james.seefeldt@co.marathon.wi.us
Paul Daigle, County Conservationist • (715) 261-6000
paul.daigle@co.marathon.wi.us

Marinette County Land & Water Conservation Division

http://www.marinettecounty.c...
Ted Sauve, Supervisor Chair • (715) 735-7950
tsauve@marinettecounty.com
Greg Cleereman, County Conservationist • (715) 732-7780
gcleereman@marinettecounty.com

Marquette County Land & Water Conservation Department

http://www.co.marquette.wi.u...
Robin R. Buchholz, Supervisor Chair • (608) 296-3210
Patrick Kilbey, County Conservationist • (608) 296-2815
patrick.kilbey@wi.nacdnet.net

Menominee County Land Conservation/Forestry/Zoning Department

http://www.co.menominee.wi.u...
Tony Waupochick, Chair • 715/799-3437
Jeremy Johnson, County Conservationist • (715) 799-5710
jeremyj@co.menominee.wi.us

Milwaukee County Environmental Services

http://county.milwaukee.gov/...
Jason Haas, Supervisor Chair • (414) 278-4252
Jason.Haas@milwaukeecountywi.gov
Steve Keith, County Conservationist • (414) 278-4936
stevan.keith@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Monroe County Land Conservation Department

http://www.co.monroe.wi.us/d...
Nodji VanWychen, Supervisor Chair • (608) 378-4813
district_3@me.com
Bob Micheel, County Conservationist • (608) 269-8975
bob.micheel@co.monroe.wi.us

Oconto County Land Conservation Department

http://www.co.oconto.wi.us/d...
Dennis Kroll, Supervisor Chair • (920) 822-5909
Ken Dolata, County Conservationist • (920) 834-7152
ken.dolata@co.oconto.wi.us

Oneida County Land & Water Conservation Department

http://www.co.oneida.wi.gov/...
Bob Mott, Supervisor Chair • (715) 487-1212
bobmott329@msn.com
Michele Sadauskas, County Conservationist • (715) 369-7835
msadauskas@co.oneida.wi.us

Outagamie County Land Conservation Department

http://www.outagamie.org/ind...
Daniel Rettler, Supervisor Chair • (920) 984-3107
Greg Baneck, County Conservationist • (920) 832-5073
greg.baneck@outagamie.org

Ozaukee County Land & Water Management Department

http://www.co.ozaukee.wi.us/...
Jennifer Rothstein, Supervisor Chair • (262) 241-5931
jrothstein@co.ozaukee.wi.us
Andy Holschbach, County Conservationist • (262) 284-8271
aholschbach@co.ozaukee.wi.us

Pepin County Land Conservation Department

http://www.co.pepin.wi.us/in...
Dwight Jelle, Supervisor Chair • (612) 723-8409
dkjelle@gmail.com
Chase Cummings, County Conservationist • (715) 672-8665 ext 5
ccummings@co.pepin.wi.us

Pierce County Land Conservation Department

http://www.co.pierce.wi.us/L...
Jerry Kosin, Supervisor Chair • (715) 262-5677
Rob Webb, County Conservationist • (715) 273-6763
Rodney.webb@co.pierce.wi.us

Polk County Land & Water Resource Department

http://www.co.polk.wi.us/ind...
Kim O'Connell, Supervisor Chair • (715) 755-3145
Tim Ritten, County Conservationist • (715) 485-8631
timr@co.polk.wi.us

Portage County Land Conservation Division

http://co.portage.wi.us/plan...
Dale O'Brien, Supervisor Chair • (715) 344-4654
Steve Bradley, County Conservationist • (715) 346-1334
bradleys@co.portage.wi.us

Price County Zoning & Land Conservation Department

http://www.co.polk.wi.us/ind...
Robert Kopisch, Supervisor Chair • (715) 762-4301
Evan Lund, County Conservationist • (715) 339-2550
lcd@co.price.wi.us

Racine County Land Conservation Division

http://www.racineco.com/land...
David Cooke, Supervisor Chair • (262) 633-8352
david.cooke@racinecounty.com
Chad Sampson, County Conservationist • (262) 886-8440
chad.sampson@racinecounty.com

Richland County Land Conservation Department

http://landconservation.co.r...
Larry Sebranek, Supervisor Chair • (608) 588-4965
larry.sebranek@co.richland.wi.us
Cathy Cooper, County Conservationist • (608) 647-2100
cathy.cooper@wi.nacdnet.net

Rock County Land Conservation

http://www.co.rock.wi.us/lan...
Richard Bostwick, Supervisor Chair • (608) 752-9199
richard.bostwick@co.rock.wi.us
Thomas Sweeney, County Conservationist • (608) 754-6617
thomas.sweeney@co.rock.wi.us

Rusk County Land Conservation & Development Department

http://www.ruskcounty.org/de...
Alan Rathsack, Supervisor Chair • (715) 403-0703
arathsack@ruskcountywi.us
John "L.J." Krell, County Conservationist • (715) 532-2162
jkrell@ruskcountywi.us

Sauk County Conservation, Planning & Zoning Department

http://www.co.sauk.wi.us/cpz
Dennis Polivka, Supervisor Chair • (608) 355-3291
dpolivka@co.sauk.wi.us
Lisa Wilson, Director • (608) 355-4840
lwilson@co.sauk.wi.us

Sawyer County Land & Water Conservation Department

http://www.sawyercountygov.o...
Bruce Paulsen, Supervisor Chair • (715) 634-3618
blpaulsen@centurylink.net
Dale Olson, County Conservationist • (715) 638-3259
conservation@sawyercountygov.org

Shawano County Land Conservation Department

http://www.co.shawano.wi.us/...
Robert Krause, Supervisor Chair • (715) 745-6689
district10@co.shawano.wi.us
Scott M. Frank, County Conservationist • (715) 524-6273
scott.frank@co.shawano.wi.us

Sheboygan County Planning & Conservation Department

http://www.sheboygancounty.c...
Keith Abler, Supervisor Chair • (920) 876-2497
keith.abler@sheboygancounty.com
Eric Fehlhaber, County Conservationist • (920) 459-1370
eric.fehlhaber@sheboygancounty.com

St. Croix County Community Development Department, Resource Management Division

http://www.co.saint-croix.wi...
Agnes Ring, Supervisor Chair • (612) 867-1429
district2@co.saint-croix.wi.us
Vacant Vacant, Resource Management Administrator • (715) 531-1905

Taylor County Land Conservation Department

http://www.co.taylor.wi.us/d...
Dave Krug, Supervisor Chair • (715) 678-2158
dave.krug@co.taylor.wi.us
Benjamin Stanfley, County Conservationist Engineer • (715) 748-1469
benjamin.stanfley@co.taylor.wi.us

Trempealeau County Department of Land Management

http://www.tremplocounty.com...
George Brandt, Supervisor Chair • (715) 299-1914
brandtgeorge3@gmail.com
Kevin Lien, Director • (715) 538-2311 ext. 255
kevin@tremplocounty.com

Vernon County Land & Water Conservation Department

http://www.vernoncounty.org/...
Will Beitlich, Supervisor Chair • (608) 483-2664
willb@mwt.net
Paul Krahn, County Conservationist • (608) 637-5475
Paul.krahn@vernoncounty.org

Vilas County Land & Water Conservation Department

http://www.vilasconservation...
Kim Simac, Supervisor Committee Chair • (715) 479-8784
kisima@co.vilas.wi.us
Carolyn Scholl, County Conservationist • (715) 479-3747
cascho@co.vilas.wi.us

Walworth County Land Use & Resource Management Dept.

http://www.co.walworth.wi.us...
Shannon Haydin, County Conservationist/Deputy Director • (262) 741-7912
shaydin@co.walworth.wi.us
Charles Staples, Supervisor Chair • (262) 728-3091
Char2day2@gmail.com
Michael P. Cotter, Director • (262) 741-7915
mcotter@co.walworth.wi.us

Washburn County Land & Water Conservation Department

http://www.co.washburn.wi.us...
Terri Reiter, Supervisor Chair • 715/416-2995
treiter@co.washburn.wi.us
Lisa Burns, Conservation Coordinator • (715) 468-4654
lburns@co.washburn.wi.us

Washington County Land & Water Conservation Division

http://www.co.washington.wi....
John Bulawa, Supervisor Chair • (262) 673-9751
john.bulawa@co.washington.wi.us
Paul Sebo, County Conservationist • (262) 335-4805
paul.sebo@co.washington.wi.us

Waukesha County Land Resources Division

http://www.waukeshacounty.go...
David Zimmerman, Supervisor Chair • (262) 339-0092
DDZimmermann@waukeshacounty.gov
Perry Lindquist, Land Resources Manager • (262) 548-7867
plindquist@waukeshacounty.gov

Waupaca County Land & Water Conservation Department

http://www.co.waupaca.wi.us/...
DuWayne Federwitz, Supervisor Chair • (715) 823-3280
DuWayne.Federwitz@co.waupaca.wi.us
Brian Haase, County Conservationist • (715) 258-6482
brain.haase@co.waupaca.wi.us

Waushara County Zoning and Land Conservation Department

http://www.co.waushara.wi.us...
Bernadette Krentz, Supervisor Chair • (920) 361-1934
Ed Hernandez, Deputy Director • (920) 787-0453
ed.courthouse.co.waushara.wi.us

Winnebago County Land & Water Conservation Department

http://www.co.winnebago.wi.u...
Chuck Farrey, Supervisor Chair • (920) 582-7733
Tom Davies, Director • (920) 232-1951
tdavies@co.winnebago.wi.us

Wood County Land Conservation Department

http://www.co.wood.wi.us/Dep...
Hilde Henkel, Supervisor Chair • (715) 435-3547
wcdistrict10@co.wood.wi.us 
Shane Wucherpfennig, County Conservationist • (715) 421-8475
swucherpfennig@co.wood.wi.us